MENÜ

Unternehmen

Hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter als Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Sprechen Sie uns an - wir sind mit Rat und Tat für Sie da

Geschäftsführer
+49(0)7804 9769-27
michael.roth@hodapp-oppenau.de

Michael Roth

Buchhaltung
+49(0)7804 9769-0
constanze.roth@hodapp-oppenau.de

Constanze Roth

Projektleiter
+49(0)7804 9769-26
siegfried.roth@hodapp-oppenau.de

Siegfried Roth

Projektleiter
+49(0)7804 9769-24
alexander.wiegele@hodapp-oppenau.de

Alexander Wiegele

Projektleiter
+49(0)7804 9769-29
volker.gieringer@hodapp-oppenau.de

Volker Gieringer

Projektleiter
+49(0)7804 9769-28
friedrich.panter@hodapp-oppenau.de

Friedrich Panter